Unsere Mitglieder

Eggert, Arne

Präsident

 

 

Slogan:

E-Mail: arne.eggert@rt113.rtd-mail.de

Winter, Clemens

VIZE u.PRO

 

 

Slogan:

E-Mail: clemens.winter@rt113.rtd-mail.de

Rohwer, Sebastian

SEKRETÄR  u. TOTER Winkel Beauftragter

 

 

Slogan:

E-Mail: sebastian.rohwer@rt113.rtd-mail.de

Jensen-Nissen, Bent

 Past-Präsi

 

Slogan:

E-Mail: bent.jensen-nissen@rt113.rtd-mail.de

Hinrichsen, Arne

ORO

 

Slogan:

E-Mail: arne.hinrichsen@rt113-mail.de

Hardtmann, Niels

IRO

 

 

Slogan:

E-Mail: niels.hardtmann@rt113.rtd-mail.de

Görlitz, Carsten

Kassierer

 

 

 

Slogan:

E-Mail: carsten.goerlitz@rt113.rtd-mail.de

Kenzler, Armin

 

 

Slogan:

E-Mail: armin.kenzler@rt113.rtd-mail.de

Hansson, Kai

WEBMASTER

 

 

Slogan:

E-Mail: kai.hansson@rt113.rtd-mail.de

Cheikh Mohamad, Fadi

 

 

 

Slogan:

E-Mail: fadi.cheikh-mohamad@rt113-mail.de

Reimann, Boris

 

 

Slogan:

E-Mail: boris.reimann@rt113.rtd-mail.de

 

Wiebe, Philipp

 

 

 

Slogan:

E-Mail: philipp.wiebe@rt113.rtd-mail.de

 

Mikus, Benjamin

 

 

E-Mail:

benjamin.mikus@rt113.rtd-mail.de

 

Sachse, Christian

 

 

E-Mail:

christian.sachse@rt113.rtd-mail.de

 

Hesse, Timo

  

E-Mail:

timo.hesse@rt113.rtd-mail.de